Kontakt
Standort
Bürozeiten

Email: info@jazsteuer.de
T: 0561.94183-0
F: 0561.94183-83
 

jazsteuer Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
An der Kurhessenhalle 30

34134 Kassel

Mo - Do: 7:30h - 16:30h

​​Fr: 7:30h - 14:00h

​und nach Vereinbarung

Telefon : 0561/94183-11

sinning@jazsteuer.de

Geschäftsführer

Steuerberater - Betriebswirt

Lars Sinning

Telefon : 0561/94183-0
jaz@jazsteuer.de

ehemaliger Gesellschafter

Horst S. Jazdzejewski

Telefon : 0561/94183-16

riemenschneider@jazsteuer.de

Steuerberater

Jörg Riemenschneider

Telefon : 0561/94183-18

baake@jazsteuer.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Irene Baake

Telefon : 0561/94183-10

rudolph@jazsteuer.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Elke Rudolph

Telefon : 0561/94183-19

szeltner@jazsteuer.de

Betriebswirtin

Marlis Szeltner

Telefon : 0561/94183-23

rjazdzejewski@jazsteuer.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Rosemarie Jazdzejewski

Telefon : 0561/94183-20

engelbrecht@jazsteuer.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Annette Engelbrecht

Telefon : 0561/94183-15

schmidt@jazsteuer.de

Bürokauffrau

Fachkraft für Rechnungswesen IHK

Sandra Schmidt

Telefon : 0561/94183-24

huelss@jazsteuer.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Sandra Hülß

Telefon : 0561/94183-23

willing@jazsteuer.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Tanja Willing

Telefon : 0561/94183-21

schmelzer@jazsteuer.de

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Sekretariat

Angela Schmelzer

Telefon : 0561/94183-17

vimaleswaran@jazsteuer.de

Auszubildende

Vina Vimaleswaran

Telefon : 0561/94183-0

bader@jazsteuer.de

Auszubildende

Sabrina Bader